...when the muse comes...


rock and blues guitar player


You can download the music, if your browser can't play it, or you wish play it from your hard disc.
My music is free for non-comercial use.

Digital Fly: download

Dynamic Nights: download

Not Over: download

Minneapolis_2020 (I can't breathe): download

Hard Times Blues: download

Walking In The Rain: download

Gone To Heaven: download

I Cry With You, Ukraine [22.03]: download

I Cry With You, Ukraine [Video]: download

L-A-R-S: download

Iron Lizard: download

Love & Pain: download

Muse: download




I welcome any and all feedback from fans worldwide.

e-mail: ro@ro-p.net